fbpx

View our corporate video

This short video showcases the added-value of our product offering. Interbois solid reputation in the wood components industry is built on the dynamism, passion and expertise of our people and the quality of our products.

About us

RevōTM Collection

You’ve got Style…we’ve got selection

Our innovative, impeccable quality wood appearance products are easy to install and designed to delight interior designers and architects alike. They feature a wide selection of products all made of wood 100% manufactured locally. RevōTM products add richness and warmth to any interior and unique style!

More info

Looking for
something in particular?

All the products

Faux beams
Easy-to-install for that finished look

Adding a stylish accent to your home while increasing its value has never been so easy! Our faux beams and columns provide the rich look of solid wood beams while offering practicality and diversitility.

Discover this product

Want to offer your clients more?
Distribute your own exclusive products!

Custom products

Our latest news

25
Nov

Today, November 25, 2021, Interbois celebrates its 25th anniversary.

To mark this day, we have decided to introduce you to Marie-Ève, our VP sales and development. This woman thrills the family business with her determination ...

Read more
27
Sep

Bring the wall flower trend into your home! 

The whole Interbois team fell in love with the ornamental plaster ceiling designs created by the Canadian company Crown Plaster. These creations can be pretty pricey, though, which is what gave us the idea to ...

Read more

Visionnez notre vidéo corporatif

De façon visuelle, nous voici. Un court vidéo qui vous démontre la valeur ajoutée de notre offre. Le dynamisme, la passion, l’expertise de nos gens ainsi que la qualité de nos produits sont les assises de notre solide réputation dans l’industrie des composantes en bois.

À propos de nous

La collection RevōMC

Vos idées…votre style

Nos produits d’apparence novateurs, faciles à installer et d’une qualité irréprochable ont été conçus pour plaire aux designers et architectes d’intérieur. Ce sont des produits diversifiés, fabriqués ici à 100% et dont le fil conducteur est la matière: le bois. Les produits RevôMC imprègnent votre intérieur de richesse et de chaleur dans un style…à votre image!!

En savoir plus

Vous recherchez un
produit en particulier?

Voir tous les produits

Fausses poutres
Un produit de finition facile à installer

Donner plus de style à votre demeure, tout en augmentant sa valeur, n’aura jamais été aussi facile ! Ressemblant à de véritables poutres en bois massif, nos fausses poutres ou colonnes se distinguent par leurs côtés pratiques et par la diversité des possibilitées.

Découvrir ce produit

Vous voulez en offrir plus?
Distribuez des produits exclusifs!

Produits sur mesures

Nos dernières nouvelles

17
Déc

Une tablette de style Pottery Barn, à une fraction du prix

Pottery Barn, est une chaîne américaine d’ameublement présente aux États-Unis, au Canada et à Puerto Rico. Elle offre principalement des meubles classiques et des ...

Lire la suite
10
Déc

Un manteau de foyer, ou comment créer un espace « Hygge » dans votre maison

Impossible que vous n’ayez pas entendu parler de ce courant à la mode en 2018. Cet art de vivre originaire ...

Lire la suite